Kickass ILoveDust Poster

First off…apologies, I’ve been away from the blogosphere radar..well thats because for over the last month I’ve been lucky enough to be working my ass off at the awesome studio ILoveDust and yesterday they were kind enough to let me take home one of there latest promo prints, “10 Years in The Game”, to celebrate 10 years of ILoveDust. I think its rad and thought i’d share it with you guys. Unfortunately I cant blog any of the projects I’ve been involved with and there has been some epic stuff!… but stay tuned as I will be able to eventually and more personal work soon to follow, for now however; feast your eyes on this.

ILDskull

for more info on the poster go here.

Leave a Reply

